logo and main navigation container


1 2 > showing 1 - 20 of 27 constituents

The Reverend Dr. Robert Allen

Executive Director of Development for Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary

The Rev. Dr. Mary Anderson

Coordinator, Contextual Education

Lisa Antley-Hearn

Library Specialist

The Rev. Dr. Ginger Barfield

Executive Director of the Academy of Faith and Leadership, Professor of Theology

The Rev. Dr. Melanie Dobson

Assistant Professor of Methodist Studies

The Rev. Dr. Mary Sue Dreier

Professor of Pastoral Care and Missional Leadership, Director of LTSS Academic Programs

Dr. Brent Driggers

Professor of New Testament

Rev. Dr. Mark Fitzsimmons

Adjunct Professor, Theology

The Reverend Merianna Harrelson

Administrative Assistant, The Academy of Faith and Leadership

Windell Harris

Assistant Director of Security

The Rev. Dr. Mary Hinkle Shore

Rector & Dean, LTSS

Dr. Gary Johnson

University Provost

Jim Johnson

Staff Musician

Sandy Leach

Associate Librarian, Associate Director of the Lineberger Library

Dr. Mindy Makant

Associate Professor, Religious Studies, Director, Living Well Center

Robyn Marren

Chief Operations Director, Deputy Coordinator, Title IX

Dr. Susan McArver

Professor of Church History and Educational Ministry

Shelby Mills

Administrative Assistant, Advancement

The Rev. Dr. Brian Peterson

Professor of New Testament, Bible, and Mission, Coordinator of Internships

Dr. Frank Quinn

Senior Librarian, Dean of University Library Services