logo and main navigation container


1 2 > showing 1 - 20 of 25 constituents

The Reverend Dr. Robert Allen

Executive Director of Development for Columbia and Asheville

Melissa Booth

Adjunct Professor, Sustainability Studies

Lauren Brady

Instructor of Dietetics, Program Coordinator of Dietetic Internship in Asheville

Susy Chandler

Center Affairs Coordinator, Asheville Campus

Dr. Michael Dempsey

Dean and Director of the Center for Graduate Studies of Asheville, Deputy Coordinator of Title IX

Dr. Molly Duggan

Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Lisa Fournier

Assistant Professor, Business & Entrepreneurship, Coordinator, BSBA

Kohl Friery

Assistant Director, Enrollment Management

Dr. Kerrie Fuenfhausen

Associate Professor of Counseling

Mary Ann Gosnell

Director, Graduate Admission

Elizabeth Heaney

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

Laura Hope-Gill

Assistant Professor of Writing

Dr. David Jones

O. Leonard and Helen S. Moretz Family Professor of Business, Chair of the Charles M. Snipes School of Business and Economics

Dr. Myra Jordan

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Myra Jordan

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Dr. Keith McDade

Associate Professor of Sustainability Studies, Co-Director of the Reese Institute

Jody Montrie

Adjunct Professor, Counseling

Anastasios Pantelopulos

Adjunct Instructor, Counseling

Dr. Judy Phillips

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Dr. Kimberly Price

Assistant Professor of Public Health