logo and main navigation container

Columbia Campus Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Dietetic Internship Virtual Information Session
-
Virtual Meeting

Interested in learning more about Lenoir-Rhyne University's Dietetic Internship program? LR's Dietetic Internship, in concert with its innovative Solmaz Institute, offers qualified students the opportunity to meet the post-baccalaureate requirements necessary to allow them to sit for the Registered Dietitian (RD) certification exam administered by the Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR). Internship opportunities are available locally, regionally, and/or through LR's distance program, which provides student interns the ability to complete their supervised practice rotations in their own geographic location within the United States.

Join us to learn more! An event confirmation will be sent approximately one week prior to the event.

Register

Thu, Jan 14
Graduate Student Orientation Spring 2021 - Columbia
-
Virtual Meeting

Please join us as you will hear from graduate school staff, Student Support and Wellness Center, Career Center, Library Services and more. Most program orientations will be held after the general orientation is complete and you will have the opportunity to meet your program faculty.

The Graduate School staff will send a link to join the orientation for those who have registered closer to the event date. Information about visit opportunities will be forthcoming. Please contact your Enrollment Counselor with any questions.

Register

Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6