logo and main navigation container

All Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Alex Lee Leadership Lecture Series: Dr. Fred Whitt
Fintel Room, McCrorie Center - Hickory Campus
Thu, Feb 1
Health Sciences Showcase
-
Asheville Campus
IFL Series: Dr. Jason Coker
Grace Chapel - Hickory Campus
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Virtual Open House: Spotlight on MBA
-
Online
Tue, Feb 6
Medicine and Ministry
-
Alumni Hall - Columbia Center
Wed, Feb 7
Alex Lee Leadership Lecture Series: Randy Isenhower
Fintel Room, McCrorie Center - Hickory Campus
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
LTSS - Spring Discernment Event
Columbia Center
Mon, Feb 12
LTSS - Spring Discernment Event
Columbia Center
Tue, Feb 13
Shared Tables with People of Color
-
Reinartz - Columbia Center
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Morgan Lee: Parker Palmer's Heart of Democracy
-
Reinartz - Columbia Center
Elephant Chemical Signaling - Bruce Schulte, Ph.D.
Minges Science Building Room 222, Hickory Campus
Fri, Feb 16
Elephant Behavior and Conservation - Bruce Schulte, Ph.D.
Belk Centrum, Hickory Campus
Concert Series: Three Trumpets
Grace Chapel - Hickory Campus
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Celebration of Black Culture
Grace Chapel - Hickory Campus
Tue, Feb 20
Open House - Columbia
-
Columbia Center
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Career Fair
-
Shuford Gymnasium - Hickory Campus
Fri, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Alex Lee Leadership Lecture Series: John Gordon Ross
Fintel Room, McCrorie Center - Hickory Campus
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts AFL: Mental Health and the Church
-
Stavros Lecture Hall - Columbia Center
Subscribe to Alerts IFL Series: Dr. Soong-Chan Rah
Grace Chapel - Hickory Campus
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Graduate Open House
-
McCrorie Center - Hickory Campus
Sun, Mar 4