President and Cabinet


Wayne B. Powell, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., President of the University

Larry Hall, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Provost

Katie Fisher, B.A., M.Ed., Ed.D., Dean of Students

Peter J. Kendall, B.A., M.B.A., M.H.A., Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance

Neill R. McGeachy Jr., B.A., Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and PEF

Rachel A. Nichols, B.A., M.A., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Drew VanHorn, B.S., Ph.D. - Vice President for Institutional Advancement

David Ratke, B.A., M.A., M.Div., Ph.D., Faculty Assembly Chair & School of Humanities & Social Sciences Chair

The Rev. Dr. Andrew F. Weisner, B.A., M.Div., Th.M., Ph.D., Dean of Campus Ministry & University Pastor




Take Charge
of Tomorrow
Apply Today